Executive Board

Your 2014-15 KFA Executive Board

President Steve Kyle

 
 
301 Washington Street
Paducah, KY  42003
OFFC: 270-519-8919
CELL: 270-444-8521
E-Mail: steve.kyle@kyfa.org
 
 

1st Vice President Jeffrey Pohlman

 
 7951 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria KY 41001
OFFC: 859-635-5991
E-Mail: jeff.pohlman@kyfa.org
 

2nd Vice President Bill Selvage

 
 
410 Ferry Street
Russell KY 41169
CELL: 606-923-7644
E-Mail: bill.selvage@kyfa.org
 

3rd Vice President Patrick Walsh

  
 4318 Taylorsville Road
Louisville KY 40220
OFFC: 502-491-4745
CELL: 502-817-0540
Fax: 502-499-5501
EMAIL: patrick.walsh@kyfa.org
 

Vice President at Large Mike Hulsey

380 Ring Road
Elizabethtown KY 42701-9318
OFFC: 270-765-2122
HOME: 270-737-6535
CELL: 270-268-0424
FAX: 270-769-0589
E-Mail: mike.hulsey@kyfa.org

 

Secretary: Monica Rath

 

128 Electric Ave
Southgate, KY 41071
OFFC: 859-441-1422
CELL: 859-743-1951
E-Mail: monica.rath@kyfa.org

 

Treasurer: Duane Suttles

 

Grayson Fire Department
Attention Duane Suttles
316 E Third Street
Grayson, KY 41143
OFFICE: 606-784-1393
CELL: 606-922-7671
E-Mail: duane.suttles@kyfa.org