Sustaining Members

911 Fleet & Fire Equipment

Frank Glowatz

11 Lendal Drive
Florence KY 41042
877-606-2378
fglowatz@911fleet.com
911 Fleet & Fire Equipment Facebook

 

Advanced Fire & Rescue Equipment

Nick Gapinski

365 Persimmon Circle
Booneville IN 47601
800-853-7675

 

Air Evac Lifeteam

Donald Hare

418 Airport Road
Danville KY 40422
859-854-0081
haredonald@air-evac.com

 

All Safe Industries Inc.

Steve Haise

1830 Cargo Court
Louisville KY 40299
888-972-3389
Fax 877-968-4438
steve@allsafeindustries.com
 

 

Bluegrass Fire Equipment

John Baker

780 Enterprise Dr
Lexington, KY 40510
800-526-8393
Fax 859-233-1167
Website

 

Bluegrass Uniforms Inc.

Jason Colson

3533 Dahlia Way
Bowling Green, 42101
961 South 2nd St.
Louisville - 40203

 

Dill's Fire & Safety

Tony Johnson

20231 SR 93
Wellston OH 45692
740-286-6107
Fax 740-286-8172
 
 
 

Dove Designs

Chris Hays

94 Horizon Loop
Monticello KY 42633
888-377-4459
Fax 606-340-9372
Website

 

Emergency Equipment

Rescue Equipment & Vehicles

Mike Brady
(859) 359-4502
(859) 359-4503 Fax
Website
EEResQ@cs.com

 
 

EVAC Corp

Brian Byne

7955 National Turnpike
Louisville KY 40214
502-368-0000
briabb@evacupod.com
 

 

Excellance Inc.

Thomas Pugh

453 Lanier Road
Madison, AL 35758
800-882-9799
Fax 256-772-8792
www.excellance.com

 

FAAC Inc.

Bill Martin

1229 Oak Valley Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-761-5836
Fax 734-761-5368
wbmartin@faac.com

 

Finley Fire Equipment

www.finleyfire.com

5255 N. State Route 60
McConnelsville OH 43756
800-545-3280

 

Fire Apparatus Division S.D.C.

Bob Stark

8009 Beulah Church Rd.
Louisville KY 40291
502-239-3120
sdcfire@iglou.com

 

Fire Department Service & Supply

Jay Trautwein

P.O. Box 20207
Louisville, KY 40250
800-321-6965
Fax 502-491-1487
Website

 

Fire & Specialty Equipment Co.

Mike Mudd


235 Rogers Dive
McConnelsville OH 43756
800-545-3280
www.finleyfire.com
kpuckett@finleyfire.com

 

Firecom Corp.

Barry Jackson

4785 Pleasant Grove Rd.
Lexington KY 40515
800-527-0555 x112
Fax 503-608-3474
Website

 
 

Firovac/Reberland

 

Larry Reber

5963 Fountain Nook
Apple Creek OH 44606
330-698-5322
firovac@yahoo.com
 
 

GRA-KAT Enviromental

Andy White 

50 Cherokee Drive
Shelbyville KY 40065
502-321-3110
andy.gra-kat@insightbb.com

 

High Tech Rescue Inc.

James Riddle

2116 Frankfort Road
Shelbyville, Ky. 40065
502-633-0149 Fax 502-633-0659
Website
james.riddle@insightbb.com

 

Hilliard Enhanced Learning Programs (HELP)

Mike Hilliard

888-504-4357
Fax 502-532-0800
Website
orders@4-help.org

 

Institute for Preventive Strategies

Jessica Melton

2292 South Highway 27 St 300
Somerset KY 42501
606-677-6000
jmelton@centertech.com


 

KBEMS

Michael Poynter

300 N Main St.
Versailles KY 40383
866-975-2367
Fax 859-256-3128
kbems@kctcs.edu
 
 
 

Kenwood Communications

 

Dave BandKamp

 
2060 E Harbor Road
Port Clinton OH 43452
419-734-4200
info@greatlakescomm.com
 
 

KY Emergency Management

Charlie O'Neal

100 Minuteman Pkwy
Frankfort KY 40601
502-607-1601
charliem.oneal@us.army.mil

 

Landmark Chiropractic

Dr. Cole Bergeson

204 Bevins Ln Suite D
Georgetown KY 40324
502-868-6008
landmarkchiro@yahoo.com
 
 

MapSync

 

Tim Fields

149 Mani Street
Pikeville KY 41501
606-432-9188
tfields@mapsync.com
 
 
 
 

National Fire Sprinkler Association


Ron Brown

1615 Cypress Spring Drive
Ft. Wayne IN 46814
845-611-6534
brown@nfsa.org

 
 

On Duty Depot/MPH Industries

 

John Noblitt

1140 Moselay Street
Owensboro, KY 42303
270-685-6302
red@shopmph.com

 

Orr Rapid Response

 

Michael Kidwell

11601 Interchange Dr
Louisville KY 40229
502-494-3687
Fax 800-800-6774
michaelk@orrcorp.com

 

Paul Miller Ford Inc. / Upfitters


Brad Ferguson

 
975 East New Circle
Lexington KY 40505
859-255-4242
bradferguson@paul.millergmline.com
Website

 

QDCIP Fire, LLC

Cris Marley

127 Weltmer Circle
Perrysville OH 44864
419-606-0085
Website
qdcip@live.com

 

RGC/Public Entity Insurance

Michael Finke Barrett

1056 Wellington Way
Suite 130
Lexington KY 40513
888-696-9620
Fax 859-296-4583
Website
mbarrett@roeding.com

 
 

RH Clarkson Insurance Group

 

Aaron Wills

 
401 West Main St.
Suite 1500
Louisville KY 40202
502-585-8819
qwillis@rchgroup.com

 
 

Royce Publications

Robert Boyd

 
3320 Clays Mill Rd Suite 212
Lexington KY 40503
859-327-8595
rcbyd8898@live.com 

 

Schellers Fitness & Cycling

1987 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington KY 40503
859-873-0699
Fax 859-276-1071
bgoodwin@schellers.com

 

Scott Health & Safety

Tim Divine

119 Lakeridge Dr.
Richmond KY 40475
859-353-5017
Website
tdivine@tycoint.com

 
 

SOUTHEAST Apparatus

 

Jon Wise & Kevin Williams

326 Old Lynn Camp School Road
Corbin KY 40701
888-996-6277
www.southeastapparatus.com
Kevin Williams <kwilliams@southeastapparatus.com>
 
 

Summit Fire Apparatus

Joe Messmer

P.O. Box 17128
Edgewood, KY 41017
859-331-0360
Fax 859-331-0399
Website

 

Super Vacuum Mfg. Command Light

Tim Hodgson

3842 Redman Drive
Fort Collins CO 80524
970-290-2532
timh@supervac.com
Website
 
 
 

Sutphen Corporation

 
7000 Columbus Marysville Road
Amlin OH 43002
614-889-1005
Fax 614-889-0876
hsutphen@gmail.com

 
 

The Public Safety Store

Sean Lawson

PO Box 12266
Lexington KY 40582
606-434-7980
sean@thepublicsafetystore.com
Website

 

Vehicle Systems Inc.

John H. Burns

629 Shelby Street
Lexington KY 40505
859-252-1377
800-444-FIRE (3473)
Fax 859-255-5536
Website

 

Vogelpohl Fire Equipment, Inc.

William Vogelpohl

2756 Circleport Drive
Erlanger, KY 41018
800-797-8317
Fax 859-282-1550

 

Volunteer Firemen's Insurance Services

Steve Siereveld

P.O. Box 17374
Dixie Branch
Edgewood, KY 41017
800-753-6734
Fax 859-331-3734
Website
steve@kpep.net

 

Ward Diesel Filter Systems

1580 Lake Street
Elmira NY 14901
800-845-4665
Fax 607-739-7092
Website
sally.spreng@warddiesel.com

 

Wynn Fire & Rescue Equipment 

Charles & Kathy Wynn

P.O. Box 1585
Corbin, KY 40702
606-523-9269
Fax 606-523-0591
cwynn@wynnfire.com
Website